Who made who

Nr Låt Text & Musik
1. Who Made Who Young/Young/Johnson
2. You Shook Me All Night Long Young/Young/Johnson
3. D.T Young/Young
4. Sink The Pink Young/Young/Johnson
5. Ride On Young/Young/Scott
6. Hells Bells Young/Young/Johnson
7. Shake Your Foundations Young/Young/Johnson
8. Chase The Ace Young/Young
9. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) Young/Young/Johnson


  • Producerad av George Young och Harry Vanda
  • Officiellt release datum 24 maj 1986